Graduation
Name
Degree
Current Position
Email
1999
Sunggun Lee
Master
sklee@magma_DA.com
1999
Chul Lim
Master
quaint.rim@samsung.com
1999
Jaeseok Yang
Ph.D
js.yang@samsung.com
2000
Jaehong Song
Master
jhsong92@gmail.com
2000
Sungjae Kim
Ph.D
sungjae519@gmail.com
2000
Seung-il Kang
Master
anicheto@magma-DA.com
2000
Dong-eun Lee
Master
dongeun1.lee@samsung.com
2001
Yu-il Yoon
Master
cloudman.yun@samsung.com
2001
Sanggu Jo
Master
39guru@hanmail.net
2001
Wonjo Jung
Master
wingstar95@naver.com
2002
Sun-ik Huh
Master
sunik.heo@samsung.com
2002
Junghyun Kwon
Master
junghyun.kwon@hynix.com
2003
Hakgun Shin
Master
hshin@magma_DA.com
2003
Sungryoul Kim
Master
sr75.kim@samsung.com
2004
Sangho Kang
Master
fruent@prudential.co.kr
2004
Naeun Zang
Master
Ph.D. Candidate, Sogang University
spikezang@gmail.com
2004
Youbean Kim
Master
ybkim@nfri.re.kr
2005
Seunghu Lee
Master
seunghoo.lee@lge.com
2005
Yoonsuk Choi
Master
ccc1139@hanmail.net
2005
Byung-soo Kim
Master
bs2014.kim@samsung.com
2005
Hyungwoo Lee
Ph.D.
hwoori.lee@samsung.com
2006
Seokjoong Kim
Ph.D.
seokjoong.kim@oracle.com
2006
Hosoon Shin
Master
hs78.shin@samsung.com
2007
Youse Kim
Master
youse.kim@samsung.com
2007
Eunsuk Park
Master
Ph.D. Candidate, Sogang University
eunsuk1.park@sk.com
2007
Seung-Yeon Lee
Master
sy4740.lee@samsung.com
2007
Daehyun Kim
Master
daehyun07.kim@samsung.com
2008
Heejung So
Master
heejung02.so@samsung.com
2008
Sibaek Jung
Master
sibaek.jung@hynix.com
2009
Yooseong Kim
Master
Ph.D. Candidate, Arizona State University
yooseongkim@gmail.com
2009
Janghyuk Shin
Master
kuuipo@sogang.ac.kr
2009
Sanggyu Kim
Master
sanggyu.kim@ecapyc.com
2010
Yangmin Choi
Master
yangmin.choi@samsung.com
2010
Taejun Kim
Master
sgktj@naver.com
2011
TaeYoun Kim
Master
taeyoun.kim@hynix.com
2012
JooHee Jung
Master
jh713.choung@samsung.com
2012
Youngkyu Yang
Master
yangkyu@hanwha.co.kr
2013
Keun Young Park
Ph.D
keun0.park@samsung.com
2013
Sang Guun Yoo
Ph.D
sangguun@sogang.ac.kr
2013
Junho Lee
Master
junho85.lee@samsung.com
2013
SangWoo Han
Ph.D
sangwoo3.han@samsung.com
2013
Yongsoo Kim
Master
ys0727.kim@samsung.com
2013
Seunghoon Kang
Ph.D
kshksh@hitel.net
2014
Seunghoo Kim
Master
seunghoo.kim@dongbuhitek.com
2014
Woon Chul Heo
Master
wcheo@sogang.ac.kr
2015
Na Eun Zang
Ph.D
Start-up / Lecturer, Sogang University
spikezang@gmail.com
2015
Eun Suk Park
Ph.D
eunsuk1.park@sk.com
2015
Eun Mi Cheon
Master
milkis37@sogang.ac.kr
2016
Jin Pyo Kim
Master
jinpyo.kim@sk.com
2016
Hye Min Kim
Master
hyemin0126@naver.com
2016
Sung il Kim
Master
joongjum@sk.com
2016
Sun hwa ha
Master
wendy303@sognag.ac.kr
2017
Jung won Kim
Master
Ph.D Cnadidate, Sogang University
wjddnjs0202@naver.com
2017
Min Gyun So
Master
mingyun@synopsys.com
2017
Saad
Master
Ph.D Candidate, Sogang University
Saaad77.sa@gmail.com